Moreland School District

Skip to main content

Mobile Menu
More
Español
Business & Support Services » Business & Support Services

Business & Support Services

Welcome to the Moreland School District Business and Support Services webpage.  This department plays an integral role in the ability of the school district to provide a quality education for our students. As the financial and operational center of the district, this division is responsible for:

  • Processing of all fiscal transactions
  • Providing important budget information necessary to make crucial decisions which ultimately affect the classroom
  • Ensuring sufficient instructional facilities are available to all children in our District by carefully monitoring the effects of growth
  • Maintaining the safety, cleanliness, and general repair of all district facilities
  • Providing technology services for all district divisions including student and financial data systems and hardware and software support for sites
  • Providing purchasing services for the District
  • Preparing and serving nutritious meals and a la carte items for the students
  • Transportation of students to and from school

For more detailed information, please click on the links to the right.

 

 Contact Us

Patti Ernsberger
Assistant Superintendent, Business and Support Services
pernsberger@moreland.org


Evangeline Reyes
Director, Fiscal Services
ereyes@moreland.org

 


Denis Guerrero
Director, Technology

dguerrero@moreland.org

 

 

Carlos Salazar

Director, Maintenance, Operations, Transportation and Facilities

csalazar@moreland.org

 

 

Rick Kessler

Consultant, Sodexo

rkessler@moreland.org

 

Maggie Day

Enrollment Specialist

enrollment@moreland.org

  

The Governing Board is committed to equal opportunity for individuals in education. District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from discrimination based on race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity or expression, or genetic information; the perception of one or more of such characteristics or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. The Board shall promote programs which ensure that discriminatory practices are eliminated in all district activities. (BP 0410)

Title IX Coordinator Contact Information:

Jennifer Baldwin, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources, jbaldwin@moreland.org

For information or complaints regarding Title IX, click here