Moreland School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More
Español
Business & Support Services » Business & Support Services

Business & Support Services

Welcome to the Moreland School District Business and Support Services webpage.  This department plays an integral role in the ability of the school district to provide a quality education for our students. As the financial and operational center of the district, this division is responsible for:

  • Processing of all fiscal transactions
  • Providing important budget information necessary to make crucial decisions which ultimately affect the classroom
  • Ensuring sufficient instructional facilities are available to all children in our District by carefully monitoring the effects of growth
  • Maintaining the safety, cleanliness, and general repair of all district facilities
  • Providing technology services for all district divisions including student and financial data systems and hardware and software support for sites
  • Providing purchasing services for the District
  • Preparing and serving nutritious meals and a la carte items for the students
  • Transportation of students to and from school

For more detailed information, please click on the links to the right.

 

 Contact Us

Patti Ernsberger
Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
pernsberger@moreland.org


Evangeline Reyes
Director of Fiscal Services
ereyes@moreland.org

Chelle Bonvechio, Purchasing, cbonvechio@moreland.org

Kathy Jenefsky, Accounting, kjenefsky@moreland.org

Marie Kameko, Accounting, mkameko@moreland.org

Chris Contreras, Payroll/Benefits A-L, ccontreras@moreland.org

Danielle Cardenas, Payroll/Benefits M-Z, dcardenas@moreland.org


Denis Guerrero
Director of Technology

dguerrero@moreland.org

Linh Vu, Network Info. Sys. Analyst, lvu@moreland.org

Hui Zhang, Data Sys. Analyst, hzhang@moreland.org

Matt Day, Info. Tech. Support, matt_day@moreland.org

Marisa Gaska, Info. Tech. Support, mgaska@moreland.org

Brett Asamoto, Info. Tech Support, basamoto@moreland.org

 

Kevin Baker

Director of Maintenance, Operations and Transportation

kbaker@moreland.org

Tony Quetives, Custodial Operations, tquetives@moreland.org

Jared Amaral, Mechanic, jamaral@moreland.org

Kathy Scoles, Administrative Assistant, kscoles@moreland.org

Virginia Ramirez, Transportation Asst., vramirez@moreland.org

 

Rick Kessler

Consultant, Sodexo

rkessler@moreland.org

 

Maggie Day

Enrollment Specialist

mday@moreland.org

 

Debbi Lyon

Executive Assistant

dlyon@moreland.org